IN CONVERSATION WITH SUSANNA BROWN, Photo London

As part of Photo London’s online talks programmed, I will be doing an In Conversation with curator Susanna Brown:

Wednesday, 16 June

6.30 pm BST | 7.30 pm CET | 1.30 pm ET

You can register here: https://photolondon.org/online-artist-talk-simon-robert-in-conversation-with-susanna-brown/

 

Susanna Brown is a curator and writer specialising in twentieth-century and contemporary photography. She is the author of numerous books and has curated exhibitions shown at twenty venues around the world. Her recent projects include ‘Tim Walker: Wonderful Things’, ‘Horst: Photographer of Style’, ‘Selling Dreams: One Hundred Years of Fashion Photography’, and ‘Queen Elizabeth II by Cecil Beaton’. She lectures and teaches regularly and has been a juror for awards including the Hyères International Festival of Fashion and Photography and the Hasselblad Foundation International Award in Photography.